The creator of the Stack will receive a notification that the goal has ended and will promptly ask if you want to continue it or withdraw the money. If it’s a group Stack, each member will receive a notification asking if the Stack’s creator has your permission to withdraw the funds. The money will then be transferred back in to the bank account of the creator.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *